Programs and the Lady Gaga Generation – Good Read

I found this blog today and thought I would share. Tim Elmore focuses his work on building leaders in the younger generation. He studies and knows who they are and how they think. Many of his insights help me better understand the types of people who sign up for our mission trips and how we can influence them. Read his thoughts here:

http://bit.ly/k299YV

One thought on “Programs and the Lady Gaga Generation – Good Read

  1. Ashley!!! Hey girl!! I am so happy I found you!! Was reading over at Very Worst Missionary and spotted your link. So fun! Love your blog and will be reading more so I can keep up with you. You are beautiful, as always! πŸ™‚

    We are still in Thailand, but are home for the summer. Drop me a line/blog/facebook me or whatever when you can. πŸ™‚

    Love you, beautiful lady. πŸ™‚

Well, what do you think?

